New Territory

My first half-hour pose.

My first half-hour pose.

It is official.

I am flying to Prague at the end of this summer, and I don’t know when I’m coming back. Don’t ask me what I’m doing when I get there, because I still have no idea. For now, the plan is to be plan-less.

In the meantime, I’ve been exploring new territory! I’ve broken into the world of art modeling, and I started publishing original songs on a multimedia blog called Walking Harp.

Also! I helped set up my little sister’s awesome new blog, The Botanical Feminist. She’s a rockstar in training. O, who am I kidding? I’ve always been the one in training. She is cooler than EVERYONE ELSE.



Leave a Reply

